Remove inactive plans from your view

💡
Hide old, expired, or unaccepted plans from your overview.

A lot of old plans in your way? Here’s how you can remove an inactive plan from your viewpoint:

  1. Login to the operator panel at operator.knowork.co.
  1. Click on the CRM dropdown on the left sidebar. Then click on the Members tab to go to operator.knowork.co/members.
  1. Select a member from the table.
  1. Click the Plans section on the right sidebar.
  1. Locate the inactive plan you want to remove and click on it.
  1. Click the three dots at the top right of the card, and then Hide From List from the dropdown.
  1. Click Hide Plan in the pop-up window.
 
📌
Please note that removing any inactive plan that is part of a plan invitation will block the invited member from accepting the plan invitation.
 

If you have questions, please get in touch with our team at help@knowork.co. Or click the question mark icon at the bottom right and fill out a ticket.