Finding deleted plans

💡
Finding previously deleted plans.

Finding deleted plans:

  1. Login to operator.knowork.co.
  1. Click the Plans tab on the left sidebar.
  1. Then click Manage Plans to go to operator.knowork.co/plans.
  1. Click Show only deleted plans at the top left, above the list.
 

If you have questions, please get in touch with our team at help@knowork.co. Or click the question mark icon at the bottom right and fill out a ticket.