Editing or deleting a location

💡
Editing or deleting a location.

First, you will need to:

  1. Login to operator.knowork.co.
  1. Click the Space tab on the left sidebar. Then click Manage Spaces to go to operator.knowork.co/settings/locations.
  1. Find the location you want to edit or delete. Then click on the location's title at the top left of the card.

To edit the location:

  • Edit the fields and then click Save at the bottom right.

To delete the location:

  • Click Delete Location at the bottom left.
 

If you have questions, please get in touch with our team at help@knowork.co. Or click the question mark icon at the bottom right and fill out a ticket.