Deleting members

💡
Deleting a member completely removes them from your database and revokes all community and spaces access.

Here’s how you delete a member:

  1. Login to the operator panel at operator.knowork.co.
  1. Click on the CRM dropdown on the left sidebar. Then click on the Members tab to go to operator.knowork.co/members.
  1. Select a member from the table and click the Account section on the right sidebar.
  1. At the bottom left of the sidebar, you will see a button saying Delete.
 
📌
Please note that you cannot delete a member that has any outstanding invoices or active plans, so check the related invoices and plans before attempting to delete the member.
 

If you have questions, please get in touch with our team at help@knowork.co. Or click the question mark icon at the bottom right and fill out a ticket.