Deleting a plan

💡
Deleting membership plans.

Deleting a plan:

  1. Login to operator.knowork.co.
  1. Click the Plans tab on the left sidebar.
  1. Then click Manage Plans to go to operator.knowork.co/plans.
  1. Locate the plan you want to delete.
  1. Hover the mouse cursor on the plan and click the recycle bin icon on the right.
  1. Click Delete Plan in the pop-up window.
 
💡
Protip: to find the specific plan faster, use the search bar above the list by entering the plan's title. Or search by location.
 

If you have questions, please get in touch with our team at help@knowork.co. Or click the question mark icon at the bottom right and fill out a ticket.