Deleting a course

💡
Deleting an existing course.

Deleting a course:

  1. Login to operator.knowork.co.
  1. Click on the Courses tab on the left sidebar. Then click All Courses to go to operator.knowork.co/courses.
  1. Locate the course you want to edit.
  1. Click Edit Course at the bottom right of the card.
  1. Click Delete Course at the bottom left.
  1. In the pop-up window, click Delete Course.
 
💡
To find the course faster, you can enter its title in the search bar above the list or click Published Courses/Draft Courses on the left sidebar, depending on the course's status.
 

If you have questions, please get in touch with our team at help@knowork.co. Or click the question mark icon at the bottom right and fill out a ticket.