Deleting a company

💡
Removing a company and all its members from Knowork.

To delete a company, first, you will need to delete its members. Here's how:

  1. Login to operator.knowork.co.
  1. Click on the CRM dropdown on the left sidebar. Then click on the Members tab to go to operator.knowork.co/members.
  1. Enter the company's name in the search bar above the list.
  1. Hover the mouse cursor on a member and click the recycle bin icon on the right. Then click Delete Member.
 
💡
After deleting every member of the company, it automatically deletes the company.
 

If you have questions, please get in touch with our team at help@knowork.co. Or click the question mark icon at the bottom right and fill out a ticket.