Cancelling a plan invitation

💡
If you sent a plan invitation but want to cancel it before it is accepted and activated by the member.

How to cancel a plan invitation that has already been sent:

  1. Login to the operator panel at operator.knowork.co.
  1. Click the Invoices tab on the left sidebar to go to operator.knowork.co/invoices.
  1. Locate the relevant Sent invoice and select it.
  1. Click the three dots, then Credit this invoice.
  1. Click Save for later. Otherwise, the member would get an email.
  1. Navigate to the members' tab by clicking on the CRM dropdown on the left sidebar. Then click on the Members tab to go to operator.knowork.co/members.
  1. Select the relevant member.
  1. Click the Plans tab on the right sidebar and locate the related Pending (inactive) plan.
  1. Click the three dots at the top of the card.
  1. Select the Remove Plan option.
 
📌
Please note that the member will not receive a notification about this action. Instead, when clicking the link, they will be presented with an error page.
 

If you have questions, please get in touch with our team at help@knowork.co. Or click the question mark icon at the bottom right and fill out a ticket.